
United Arab Emirates
Allocation shown in the Prop Firm Match directory snapshot. This may combine plans or scaling limits; consult the current firm rules for the selected account.
FundingPips offers Zero and several evaluation routes. Reward frequency, consistency and overnight permissions are selected by product and payout option; a higher advertised split may require additional qualifying activity. Available markets: FX, Metals, Indices, Energy, Crypto. Listed platforms: cTrader, Match-Trader, MT5. Platform and product availability should be confirmed for your region. The rule summaries below identify product-specific conditions from the cited sources. Source-listing figures are snapshots, not a guarantee of current checkout terms.
Reference evaluation FX up to 1:100; Zero FX 1:50; Master dynamic limits can be lower.
Reference FX/metals: Flex and assessment plans $5, Zero $7 round-trip per lot; swap-free add-on differs.
FundingPips$5,000.00
Listed firm types: 1-Step · 2-Step · 3-Step. Account model not specified by the source.
FundingPips$100,000.00
Listed firm types: 1-Step · 2-Step · 3-Step. Account model not specified by the source.
$299.00
Listed account fee · USD
Zero: 15%; selected monthly/on-demand reward options: 35%.
Own internal accounts may copy; external copying is outbound only. Third-party signals are prohibited.
Automated trading requires a personally developed EA and ownership evidence; third-party tools are risk-management only.
Assessment Master accounts restrict affected news execution; five-hour-held trades and selected programs differ.
Master overnight/weekend holding requires the applicable Swing add-on; Zero restrictions are separate.
Open and close a trade within 30 consecutive days.
Arbitrage, server abuse and coordinated account trading are prohibited.
Reference 2-Step Standard: weekly 60%, fortnightly 80%, on-demand 90%, monthly 100%. Higher options have consistency/activity conditions. Standard minimum reward 1%; bank/Rise minimum $500.
Iran, Vietnam, United Arab Emirates
Residents of these countries are excluded; minimum age is 18. US platform availability is separate: Match-Trader is available for eligible US clients, whereas MetaTrader/cTrader have additional restrictions.
External rating snapshots with linked sources. Scores can change; this website does not collect user reviews.
Editorial source: View reference ↗ · Checked: 2026-10-16
Field additions are linked to dated sources. Earlier account examples remain dated reference snapshots, not current checkout quotes. Research pass: 2026-10-16. Still unconfirmed: broker / data provider. Unconfirmed fields are not evidence of permission or zero fees.
Checked 2026-10-16. Program and regional conditions apply.